IPL 2023 Auction Players List: List of players registered for the 2023 IPL mini-auction

Observe Us On

A complete of 991 players, which contains 714 Indians and 277 Overseas gamers have registered on their own for the forthcoming Indian Leading League auction (IPL 2023 Auction), to be held on December 23 in Kochi.

The list features a whole of 185 capped gamers, 786 uncapped gamers, and 20 other people from the Affiliate Nations. Of these, there are 19 capped Indian gamers and 604 uncapped Indian players.

Among the the overseas players, 57 registered their title from Australia, adopted by 52 from South Africa, 33 from West Indies, 27 from New Zealand, 23 from Sri Lanka, 14 from Afghanistan, 8 from Ireland, 7 from the Netherlands, 6 from Bangladesh, 6 from Zimbabwe, 5 from Namibia and 2 from Scotland.

A utmost of 87 players can be bought at the auction (squad strength of 25 each individual) of which 30 can be overseas names.

IPL 2023 auction registered gamers record

Rs 2 crore foundation rate

Nathan Coulter-Nile, Cameron Environmentally friendly, Travis Head, Chris Lynn, Tom Banton, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Tymal Mills, Jamie Overton, Craig Overton, Adil Rashid, Phil Salt, Ben Stokes, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Kane Williamson, Rilee Rossouw, Rassie van der Dussen, Angelo Mathews, Nicholas Pooran and Jason Holder.

Rs 1.5 crore base value

Sean Abott, Riley Meredith, Jhye Richardson, Adam Zampa, Shakib Al Hasan, Harry Brook, Will Jacks, Dawid Malan, Jason Roy and Sherfane Rutherford.

Rs 1.5 crore foundation rice

Mayank Agarwal, Kedar Jadhav, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Moises Henriques, Andrew Tye, Joe Root, Luke Wood, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Heinrich Klaasen, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kusal Perera, Roston Chase, Rakheem Cornwall, Shai Hope, Akeal Hossein and David Wiese.